Friday, May 30, 2014

BC Amateur boxing 2013 hall of fame nominees

Good Selection of the Nominees Selected:
Mickey Griffin, Wally Doern, Ralph Galloway, Jim Gallagher,
George Nepper, Gary Wood, Sid McKnight, Ron Whalley, 

Dick St. Louis, Stan Smith, Gordie Lawson, Jack Snaith,
Jeannine Garside,  Ian Gibson, Derrick Hoyt, Jim Howie
Vic Murdoch, Teresa Taylor. Linda Gigliotti.

No comments:

Post a Comment